130112 – Otras fuentes de financiación de fondos para finalizar la violencia contra las mujeres


 Fuente: ONU-Mujeres

Additional sources of funding to end violence against women

  1. Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation: http://www.gatesfoundation.org/grantseeker/Pages/overview.aspx

  2. Sexual Violence Research Initiative: http://www.svri.org/funding.htm

  3. SIYANDA – Mainstreaming Gender Equality: http://www.siyanda.org/forum/xviewthread.cfm?Thread=120060307100834

  4. Association for Women’s Rights in Development: http://www.awid.org/index.php

  5. Global Fund for Women: http://www.globalfundforwomen.org/cms/grant-criteria/

  6. National Archive for Criminal Justice data: http://www.icpsr.umich.edu/NACJD/vaw/#funding

  7. National Institute of Justice, US Dept. of Justice: http://www.ojp.usdoj.gov/nij/funding/current.htm

  8. Ontario Women’s Directorate: http://www.citizenship.gov.on.ca/owd/english/organizations/other/international.shtml

  9. Women for Women International: http://www.womenforwomen.org/

  10. Urgent Action Fund: Rapid Response for women’s human rights: http://www.urgentactionfund.org/index.php?id=68

  11. Ford Foundation: http://www.fordfound.org/

  12. Open Society Institute: http://www.soros.org/grants

  13. Women’s PeacePower Foundation:  http://www.womenspeacepower.org/

  14. The Asia Foundation: http://asiafoundation.org/about/grant-guidelines.php

  15. Development market place: World Bank http://web.worldbank.org/WBSITE/EXTERNAL/OPPORTUNITIES/GRANTS/DEVMARKETPLACE/0,,contentMDK:21558229~isCURL:Y~menuPK:2892828~pagePK:180691~piPK:174492~theSitePK:205098,00.html

  16. The Oak Foundation: http://www.oakfnd.org/activities/women.php

  17. The Stephen Lewis Foundation: http://www.stephenlewisfoundation.org/index.cfm

  18. The Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria: http://www.theglobalfund.org/en/applying/

  19. American Jewish World Services: http://www.ajws.org/

  20. United Methodist Global AIDS Fund: http://new.gbgm-umc.org/umcor/work/health/hivaids/aids-fund/

  21. The Coca Cola Foundation: http://www.thecoca-colacompany.com/citizenship/foundation_guidelines.html

  22. Global Fund for Children: http://www.globalfundforchildren.org

Additional sources of funding for women’s empowerment and human rights

  1. The Inter-American Foundation: http://www.iaf.gov/index/index_en.asp

  2. Mama Cash: http://www.mamacash.org/page.php?id=1

  3. Winds of Peace Foundation: http://www.peacewinds.org/

  4. National Endowment for Democracy: http://www.ned.org/grants/grants.html

  5. International Indigenous Women´s Forum (IIWF/FIMI): http://www.indigenouswomensforum.org/iwfund/guidelines.html

  6. Tides Foundation: http://www.tidesfoundation.org/grants-impact/index.html

  7. UNIFEM Fund for Gender Equality: http://www.unifem.org/partnerships/fund_for_gender_equality/application_guidelines.php

  8. Women’s Funding Network: http://www.womensfundingnetwork.org

Anuncios

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s